I knew that i wanted to go into the filming industry so i focused my branding on video and motion graphics work.  Below are some of my Logo designs that i considered for my self branding. This Logo would appear on my business cards etc so i knew this had to be professional as possible:

 

 

ImageImageImageImage

I was trying to find reasoning behind my logo, This little shilloute figure is of Dick Whittington and his black cat. The reason for considering this was as you can guess my name last name is Whittington. I wasn’t happy with my results of these logos as i felt i was looking to far into the meaning of the logo. So i went away and thought of different logos that are able to get my point across as a film/editing company. Time to get my thinking cap on.

Image

 

 

 

