Whilst i have been very ill i thought i would take advantage of this and watch a few films, This film called “Frankenweenie” really caught my eye, I love watching Tim Burton films as i always think his style of films are really different and bizarre. This film is about a boy that brings his dog back to life with scientific powers/knowledge. I don’t know why but again this made me think of my superhero film and how i can relate some of the powers he uses in this film within mine. I know that this has no superheros in what so ever but in my eyes the boy thought he was a superhero by bringing his dog back to life. It made me put myself in the boys poison, which lead me to think what a child having super powers would feel and think. Loved this film.\

220px-Frankenweenie_(2012_film)_poster

