Today i went to london with my friend to Madame Tussaud, and while i was there, there was a 4D superhero section, which made me think of my assignment. In the 4D  360º cinema bit there was a film about all of the current Marvel superheros coming together to obviously save the world. This was a massive advantage for me as it gave me some very good ideas about what i would want to be shown in my film. Also it made me feel as if i was actually a superhero myself as the water spraying from the seats the vibration really gave a good effect. Which made me think more and more about what i would want to put into my film. For instance when they jumped down onto the ground there was a massive thud etc. All these types of effects will really add to my final piece. Here is a picture of the hulk from today it was all so surreal I loved it:

405632_10152524581320707_510132110_n

 

