My work is finally submitted onto clic! I am very happy with the final piece although the sounds and music could have been sorted out better it’s a bit up and down. I think i have gained so much knowledge on using VFX by researching and creating this, I do believe i will get better and better with the more practice i get, so I’m going to carry on practicing and be better as each assignment approaches. I’m happy with everything i have archived so far in this course.

So here it is:

 

Some Visual effects i used was:

Lighting: I made the lights flicker to make it feel gloomy and uncomfortable for the audience.

Smoke: Again i used this smoke to make the audience feel uncomfortable and unsure on what is going to happen to them.

3D room- To make the tunnel

Very Proud considering i havent ever used anything like this before!

