I  have now finished my modelling etc after all that hassle. All i need to do now is get Pete to have a quick look at it and help me as when i tried to put the fur on my grass it kept coming up with an error saying there was no image. So i need help with this and need help with putting shaders on a few things. Pete is the guy to talk to. Below is an image of how it comes up when i try adding my fur:

Screen Shot 2013-01-18 at 19.20.00

I also added lighting, which was a success, However i need to talk to Pete about this to as I’m still very unsure!

I also added a tree in my landscape this was very easy as well, all i had to do was this below. For the texture i got a wood texture of a tree off of deviant art and placed it to perform around the tree:

Screen Shot 2013-01-18 at 19.22.57

 

 

 

 

Here is my Houdini section of my assignment below it still needs bits adding to it in photoshop and then to be rendered out, However before all this proceeds i need to talk to Pete to see if he can help me with the above problems:

Screen Shot 2013-01-18 at 19.28.51

