AHH what a success this was i am so happy with what i have created, I followed the tutorial but I’m stilll very proud of myself, I am really surprised with how much i have learnt over the past year. A year ago i would never of even been able to even create a key frame let alone this! Because i wanted to do my roller coaster ride as a point of view  shot i had to make the audience feel uncomfortable as possible so  I also added flicking lights in the tunnel as if it felt old and gloomy. I have also added smoke as this is one of the examples that i saw in thorpe park when i went on the saw ride! I added this busing the particle systems It was very easy for me i just had to play about with the birth rate etc to get it exactly where i wanted it. It took a while but was all worth it.

