Looking at my spider diagram i chose two subjects that really intestrest me. I wanted to chose something that i agree and disagree with, there for a ca have a reasonable debate in my essay when it comes to it.

David Cameron!

Yes predictable to do my mashup on but so many reasons why?

Ideas?

  •  I thought if having an audience with every person having the same face as David Cameron being hypnotised by David Cameron so that we all follow what he says with no debates or arguments. Everything will run smoothly for David Cameron
  • Then i thought of doing a heard of sheep again with the same face as Cameron and Cameron being a Farmer. This shows that we are all sheep and follow what David Cameron says. I did start this as my mashup here it is below:

cameronsheep-herd

Something just wasn’t right with this one. Change of idea i think!

 

 

 

