Before i could take any pictures i needed POLICE TAPE!However my dads friend is a police officer and i got in contact with him and asked him if he could get me some police tape, i know that this is very hard to get as normally the police cannot give the line out for safety reasons!, fortunately he got me some, this made me very excited! here is the picture below!!!

My next step towards completing this assignment was to take pictures of different sofas, so i went to my two sisters house, my 2 bothers and my boyfriend’s house. I wanted to explore different sofas too see what kind of different things was learing behind them. Here are the pictures that i took:

Whilst i was at their houses i took pictures of what i found behind the back of there sofa’s, Are you sure you want to see………………..

