Overall i found that my project i made went well and fulfilled the brief! I also think the concept of my kinetic typography was very good as people in my class didn’t get the concept of the whole poem untill the end, which is what i wanted to achive. I clearly fooled people with the poem, even though the layout/colours/fonts is obvious when u realise the poem is about Starbuck coffee, It makes people feel fooled as they think they “should have got what the poem was about by again the obvious “Starbucks coffee” font.  Finally i did really enjoy making this project and i liked doing the research and the build-up to the finishing product. I have uploaded my video on YouTube and have also emailed “starbucks coffee” to see if they will consider taking my poem for any kind of advertisement, we shall soon see!

So here it is the finished product….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EqnpykEmLkQ

